Infohep webinar: News and expert analysis from the 2016 International Liver Congress

Keith Alcorn
Published:
12 April 2016

Update 26 April: You can now view slides and listen to the audio from the webinar.

Receive an update on key research findings and guidance presented at the 2016 International Liver Congress and their implications for treatment, prevention, public health policy and advocacy from experts in viral hepatitis.

Featuring:

  • Dr Sanjay Bhagani, Consultant in Infectious Diseases, Royal Free Foundation NHS Trust, London
  • Professor Jeffrey Lazarus, University of Copenhagen, Editor in Chief, Hepatology, Medicine and Policy
  • Raquel Peck, Chief Executive Officer, World Hepatitis Alliance

Registration

The webinar will take place on Monday 25 April 1-2pm UK / 2-3pm CET / 8-9am EST

Click here to register to take part.